Nascar Camping World: Daytona – 19/02/16

 Johnny Sauter, driver of the #21 Smokey Mountain Herbal Snuff Chevrolet, celebrates in Victory Lane after winning the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series NextEra Energy Resources 250 at Daytona International Speedway on February 19, 2016 in Daytona Beach, Florida.  (Photo by Chris Trotman/NASCAR via Getty Images)

Sauter Powers His Way to NASCAR Camping World Truck NextEra Energy Resources 250 Victory


  1. Johnny Sauter – Chevrolet
  2. Ryan Truex – Toyota
  3. Parker Klingerman -Ford
  4. Brandon Brown – Chevrolet
  5. Travis Kvapil – Chevrolet
  6. Tyler Young – Chevrolet
  7. Ben Rhodes – Toyota
  8. Daniel Hemric – Ford
  9. Scott Lagasse Jr -Chevrolet
  10. Matt Crafton – Toyota
  11. Michel Disdier – Chevrolet
  12. Bobby Gerhart – Chevrolet
  13. William Byron – Toyota
  14. Timmy Hill – Chevrolet
  15. Timothy Peters – Toyota


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s