Pro Mazda Championship: Indianapolis – 14/05/16

O’Ward Continues Season Mastery in Race One at Indianapolis


  1. Pato O’Ward (MEX)
  2. Will Owen (USA)
  3. Jake Parsons (USA)
  4. Garett Grist (CAN)
  5. Nico Jamin (FRA)
  6. Jake Eidson(USA)
  7. Aaron Telitz (USA)
  8. Nicolas Dapero (ARG)
  9. Bobby Eberle (USA)
  10. Bob Kaminsky (USA)
  11. Jay Horak (USA)
  12. Kevin Davis (USA)

Team Pelfrey and O’Ward Secure Clean Sweep at Indianapolis


  1. Pato O’Ward (MEX)
  2. Aaron Telitz (USA)
  3. Will Owen (USA)
  4. Nico Jamin (FRA)
  5. Garett Grist (CAN)
  6. Jake Parsons (USA)
  7. Nicolas Dapero (ARG)
  8. Bobby Eberle (USA)
  9. Kevin Davis (USA)
  10. Bob Kaminsky (USA)
  11. Jake Eidson(USA)
  12. Jay Horak (USA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s