IRL: Iowa – 10/07/2016

Josef Newgarden competes during the IndyCar series

Newgarden wins Iowa Corn 300 in record-setting fashion


  1. Josef Newgarden/USA
  2. Will Power/AUT
  3. Scott Dixon/NZL
  4. Simon Pagenaud/FRA
  5. Mikhail Aleshin/RUS
  6. Alexander Rossi/USA
  7. Tony Kanaan/BRA
  8. Sebastien Bourdais/FRA
  9. James Hinchcliffe/CAN
  10. Charlie Kimball/USA
  11. Takuma Sato/JAP
  12. Carlos Munoz/COL
  13. Helio Castroneves/BRA
  14. Marco Andretti/USA
  15. Jack Hawksworth/USA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s