IMSA Sportscars: Circuit of the Americas – 06/05/17


Taylor Brothers Win Fourth Straight WeatherTech Championship Race for Cadillac at COTA


  1. Jordan Taylor (USA) /Ricky Taylor (USA)   – Cadillac DPi
  2. Dane Cameron (USA)/Eric Curran (USA) – Cadillac DPi
  3. Christian Fittipaldi (BRA) / Joao Barbosa (POR)  – Cadillac DPi
  4. Mikhail Goikhberg (CAN)/Stephen Simpson (USA) – ORECA FLM09
  5. Johannes van Overbeek (USA)/Ed Brown (USA) – Nissan DPi
  6. James French (USA)/Patricio O’Ward (MEX) – ORECA FLM09
  7. Jan Magnussen (DEN)/ Antonio Garcia (ESP) – Corvette C7.R
  8. Bill Auberlen (USA) Alexander Sims (GBR) – BMW M6 GTLM
  9. Nicholas Boulle (USA) /Stefan Wilson (USA) – ORECA FLM09
  10. John Edwards (USA)/Martin Tomczyk (GER) – BMW M6 GTLM
  11. Patrick Pilet (FRA)/  Dirk Werner (GER) – Porsche 911 RSR
  12. Dirk Mueller (GER)/Joey Hand (USA) – Ford GT
  13. Jeroen Bleekmollen (NED)/Ben Keating (USA) – Mercedes-AMG GT3
  14. Christina Nielsen (DEN)/ Alessandro Balsan (ITA) – Ferrari 488 GT3
  15. Tristan Vautier (FRA) /Kenny Habul (USA)  – Mercedes-AMG GT3


FULL STANDINGS: (1) Jordan Taylor/Ricky Taylor 141 (3) Christian Fittipaldi/Joao Barbosa 119 (5)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s