Euroformula Open: Spa – 28/05/17

Vaidyanathan  takes brilliant maiden win in the series


  1. Ameya Vaidyanathan (IND)
  2. Harrison Scott (GBR)
  3. Devlin DeFrancesco (CAN)
  4. Nikita Troitskiy (RUS)
  5. Tiago Vivacqua (BRA)
  6. Tarun Reddy (IND)
  7. Simo Laaksonen (FIN)
  8. Alex Karkosik (POL)
  9. Petru Florescu (ROM)
  10. Eliseo Martínez (ESP)
  11. Pedro Cardoso  (BRA)
  12. Jannes Fittje (GER)
  13. Daniil Pronenko (RUS)
  14. Christian Hahn (BRA)
  15. Alexey Chuklin (UKR)


Harrison Scott charges to Spa victory


  1. Harrison Scott (GBR)
  2. Devlin DeFrancesco (CAN)
  3. Tiago Vivacqua (BRA)
  4. Ameya Vaidyanathan (IND)
  5. Matheus Iorio (BRA)
  6. Nikita Troitskiy (RUS)
  7. Jannes Fittje (GER)
  8. Petru Florescu (ROM)
  9. Tarun Reddy (IND)
  10. Alex Karkosik (POL)
  11. Daniil Pronenko (RUS)
  12. Christian Hahn (BRA)
  13. Lodovico Laurini (ITA)
  14. Simo Laaksonen (FIN)
  15. Eliseo Martínez (ESP)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s